Category:

 Fiction

Series:Diary of a Wimpy Kid Ser.
Reading Level:9+

In The Third Wheel, love is in the air-but what does that mean for Greg Heffley? A Valentine's Day dance at Greg's middle school has turned his world upside down. As Greg scrambles to find a date, he's worried he'll be left out in the cold on the big night. His best friend, Rowley, doesn't have any pr... read more

The Third Wheel (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #7)
$14.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

The Dolan Street dogs were Max 1, Max 2, Barney, Scruffy, Gina and Mavis. Mavis was actually a goat, but she did not know this, and none of the others liked to tell her... Life for the Dolan Street dogs is not all lying around watching 'Dog Hospital'. It can be very exciting. Take 'The Ha... read more

Dog Tales
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Word Cloud Classics Ser.

Designed to appeal to the book lover, the Macmillan Collector's Library is a series of beautifully bound pocket-sized gift editions of much loved classic titles. Bound in real cloth, printed on high quality paper, and featuring r... read more

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass (Word Cloud Classics)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Collector's Editions Ser.

The beautiful 150th anniversary edition of Louisa May Alcott's classic tale of the four March sisters, featuring new illustrations and an introduction by New York Times bestselling author J. Courtney Sullivan
 
For generations, children around the world have come of a... read more

Little Women
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:The\Find-Outers Ser.

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. The Find-Outers have no mystery to solve, so Larry disguises himself as a window cleaner. But Larry, Fatty, Daisy, Pip and Bets soon ... read more

The Mystery of Holly Lane (Five Find-Outers #11)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Fudge Ser.

Living with his little brother, Fudge, makes Peter Hatcher feel like a fourth grade nothing. Whether Fudge is throwing a temper tantrum in a shoe store, smearing smashed potatoes on walls at Hamburger Heaven, or scribbling all over Peter's homework, he's never f... read more

Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing (Fudge #1)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

The new heart-warming and hilariously brilliant story, beautifully read by number one bestselling author David Walliams. Dads come in all sorts of shapes and sizes. There are fat ones and thin ones, tall ones and short ones. There are young ones and old ones, clever ones and stupid ones. Th... read more

Bad Dad
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Diary of a Wimpy Kid Ser.

In the tenth book, more bad luck follows Greg Heffley in Jeff Kinney's laugh out loud series!
I really don't understand why Mom thinks we need to go BACKWARDS, anyway. From what I ... read more

Old School (Diary of a Wimpy Kid #10)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:The\Ranger's Apprentice Ser.
Reading Level:10+

TheNew York Timesand Australian mega-bestselling series about Will and his friends from Castle Redmont starts here!Will is small for his age, but agile and energetic. All his life, he has dreamed of becoming a great knight like the father he never knew, so ... read more

The Ruins of Gorlan (Ranger's Apprentice #1)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Miniwings

Sshh... NOT for parents! You can keep a SECRET, right? Clara and I have a herd of tiny, talking, whizzie-whooshy, flying horsesand theyre REAL! Its true. Those naughty Miniwings get us into so much TROUBLE. Who would have thought a computer game could lead to such classroom CHAOS!

Whizz's Internet Oopsie (Miniwings #2)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:The\Magic Faraway Tree Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 3-4, Age 8-9

This book deserves to be on every child's bookshelf.' - Junior Design Awards A deluxe, beautifully-illustrated hardback edition of Enid Blyton's The Magical Faraway Tree for the 75th anniversary. When Joe, Beth and Frannie climb up to the top of the Faraway Tre... read more

The Magic Faraway Tree (Faraway Tree #2)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:The\Ghastly Mcnastys Ser.

The McNasty twins are horrible. Even fish put their fingers over their eyes when they see the twins coming in their ship, The Rotten Apple! But when the despicable pirates never-ending quest for treasure takes them to the island of Little Snor... read more

The Lost Treasure of Little Snoring (The Ghastly McNastys #1)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0