Category:

 Fiction

Series:Billie B Mystery Ser.

Billie B. Brown and her friends explore the mystery of the spooky house at the end of the street. Billie is sure it's haunted. It's so scary! But if anyone can handle ghosts, it's Billie and Jack.

Spooky House (A Billie B. Mystery #1)
$9.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Danny Best Ser.

 For fans of BIG NATE, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID, WEIRDO and TOM GATES, comes a hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation... Ages: 7+ We all know that Danny Best is THE BEST (because he has told us!). We also know that he is FULL ON. Now ... read more

Never Wrong (Danny Best #2)
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Alice-Miranda

"Alice-Miranda is home for the holidays! In a startling turn of events, Alice-Miranda unexpectedly finishes the school term earlier than planned. Holidays should be a time for fun and a chance to catch up with friends, but it seems all is not well at Highton Hall. The... read more

Alice-Miranda Holds the Key (#15)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Our Australian Girl
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

It's 1956 . . . and Lina dreams of being a writer, but her strict Italian parents have other ideas. Now that she's won a scholarship to an expensive girls school, Lina has other troubles, too. To fit in, she must keep her home life a secret, and even her best friend Mary can't know the truth. But how ... read more

Meet Lina (Our Australian Girl - Lina #1)
$14.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Pearlie

A very special anniversary edition! Pearlie looks after Jubilee Park and it keeps her very busy. Every day she makes the slippery dip slippery, opens all the flowers, polishes the dragonflies' wings, and looks after all the animals who live in the park. But one day she wakes up to find everything tops... read more

Pearlie in the Park (#1 Anniversary Edition)
$9.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:You Choose Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 2-3, Age 7-8

YOU CHOOSE . . . Ghost hunter extraordinaire or lost soul forever! You've heard spooky stories about the old house on the hill in your street. It's been said that a man was found mummified inside the house long ago. Your friends dare you to go inside and investigate. Do you really believe that it's ... read more

The Haunting of Spook House (You Choose #4)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Timmy Failure

The clueless, comically self-confident kid detective returns in a sequel to the New York Times bestseller Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made.
 
"When you lose hope, find it." --Timmy Failure
 
He doesn't like to pull rank... read more

Now Look What You've Done (Timmy Failure #2 PB)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:The School for Good and Evil
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

Step into the dark and enchanting world of the School for Good and Evil with this stunning companion book. Soman Chainani's New York Times bestselling series comes to life in this handbook full of everything students at the School need to learn in ord... read more

The Ever Never Handbook (The School for Good and Evil)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Ruby Redfort Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

Meet Ruby Redfort: every smart kid's smart kid. The fifth book in the nail-biting series, created by award-winning author Lauren Child. Ruby Redfort: undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius - you can count on her when you're between a rock and ... read more

Pick Your Poison (Ruby Redfort #5 PB)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Goosebumps

Joe Burton's dad loves tacky lawn ornaments. But when he brings home two ugly lawn gnomes, strange things begin to happen at night.

Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes (Goosebumps Classic #19)
$9.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:The\Serafina Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

Serafina's defeat of the Man in the Black Cloak has brought her out of the shadows and into the daylight realm of her home, Biltmore Estate. Every night she visits her mother in the forest, eager to learn the ways of the catamount. But Serafina finds herself caught ... read more

Serafina and the Twisted Staff (#2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Middle School Ser.
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

Rafe Khatchadorian is getting the Hollywood treatment in a film version of Middle School: The Worst Years of My Life starring Griffin Gluck, Lauren Graham, Rob Riggle and Thomas Barbusca. Rafe Khatchadorian has enough problems at home without ... read more

The Worst Years of My Life (Middle School #1 Film Tie-in)
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0