Product detail

A Series of Unfortunate Events: The Complete Wreck (Box Set)

A Series of Unfortunate Events: The Complete Wreck (Box Set)

Author: Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist (Illustrator)
Series: A\Series of Unfortunate Events Ser.
$260.00(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0


Some boxes should never be opened.

For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events is available in one awful package!

We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a huge, elaborately illustrated, shrink-wrapped box, perfect for filling an empty shelf or deep hole.

From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

Author description


Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780061119064
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : October 2006
  • : 345mm X 196mm X 133mm
  • : March 2006
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Lemony Snicket; Brett Helquist (Illustrator)
  • : Hardback
  • : Brett Helquist
  • : English
  • : Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11
  • : bl2006024094
  • : 13
  • : illustrations