Product detail

The Truth About Tash

The Truth About Tash

Author: Chris Higgins
Series: The Secrets Club #2
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Meet "The Secrets Club". This is the second book in a highly collectable new series by bestselling author Chris Higgins; perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Karen McCombie. Tash, Alice, Danni and Lissa are in their first year at Riverside Academy, making new friends, facing their fears and sharing their secrets. In the first book, "Alice in the Spotligh"t, we discovered Alice's secret. Now it's Tash's turn. Tash wants to tell her friends the truth about what's happening in her life. It would explain why she's struggling to be in the right place at the right time. But she's promised someone very important that she won't...'This book should be prescribed for all girls about to leave the safety of primary school, for reassurance, for information, and most of all-for fun!'
Author description
Chris Higgins is the bestselling author of many books for tween and teen girls including He's After Me (winner of the Kernow Young Book Award 2012 and the Lancashire Children's Book Award), 32C, That's Me and Pride and Penalties. Chris is a former English and Drama teacher and a mother of four daughters. She lives in the far west of Cornwall.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780141335230
  • : Penguin Books Ltd
  • : Puffin Books
  • : February 2013
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : June 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Chris Higgins
  • : Paperback
  • : 192