Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Short Stories

Author(s): Diana Gabaldon


Previously published as A Trail of Fire. Includes two never-published-before short storiesfrom the bestselling author of the Outlander series.Featuring all the characters you?ve come to love from the Outlander series, this brilliant collection of short stories throws you into the magical world of Outlander. Includes previously published Virgins, The Space Between, Plague of Zombies, A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallowsand The Custom of the Army, plus two never seen before works - Besiegedand A Fugitive Green.A must-read for all Outlander fans!


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781784751098
  • : Penguin Random House
  • : Arrow Books Ltd
  • : June 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Diana Gabaldon
  • : Paperback
  • : 718
  • : English
  • : 320