Product detail

I Never

I Never

Author: Laura Hopper
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 2
Description
"A stellar debut novel that easily compares to Judy Blume's iconic Forever" (School Library Journal, starred review). Destined to be passed from teen to teen, this delicious, almost-too-good-to-be-true high school romance is perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Katie Cotugno.

Janey King's priorities used to be clear: track, school, friends, and family. But when seventeen-year-old Janey learns that her seemingly happy parents are getting divorced, her world starts to shift. Back at school, Luke Hallstrom, an adorable senior, pursues Janey, and she realizes that she has two new priorities to consider: love and sex.

I Never features a perfect, delicious, almost-to-good-to-be-true high school relationship . . . and it doesn't shy away from the details. This is a young adult debut that will get readers talking.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781328595874
  • : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company
  • : HMH Books for Young Readers
  • : June 2019
  • : .762 Inches X 5.5 Inches X 8.25 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 304
  • : Laura Hopper
  • : Paperback
  • : English