Boy in the Box

Author(s): Marc E. Fitch

Speculative Fiction

"This is a harrowing and intense psychological horror novel for fans of Peter Straub, Jac Jemc, and Ania Ahlborn. -- Booklist

Ten years ago a mysterious and tragic hunting accident deep in the Adirondack Mountains left a boy buried in a storied piece of land known as Coombs' Gulch and four friends with a terrible secret.

Now, Jonathan Hollis and brothers Michael and Conner Braddick must return to the place that changed their lives forever in order to keep their secret buried. What they don't realize is that they are walking into a trap -- one set decades earlier by a supernatural being who is not confined by time or place: a demon that demands a sacrifice.

FLAME TREE PRESS is the new fiction imprint of Flame Tree Publishing. Launched in 2018 the list brings together brilliant new authors and the more established; the award winners, and exciting, original voices.

$26.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781787583832
  • : Flame Tree Publishing
  • : Flame Tree Publishing
  • : April 2020
  • : 1.8 Centimeters X 13 Centimeters X 19.8 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Marc E. Fitch
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 240